Lipstick

March 28, 2011

Lately I’ve been obsessed with lipsticks. I never wore lipstick before, only lipgloss and chapstick. Now that I have this newfound interest in lipsticks, I’ve been researching which ones I want to try out.

The first one on my list, that I also recently purchased, is the Dior Addict High Shine Lipstick:

The next one on my list is the YSL Rouge Volupte:

I love Tom Ford’s new lipstick as well:

A classic Chanel lipstick is a must-have. I particularly love this Chanel Rouge Coco lipstick:

The last lipstick on my list is the Burberry Lip Cover:

 

3 Responses to “Lipstick”

  1. belle7453 said

    Are these lipsticks u want or have purchased?? If so what is your review on the tom ford..?

Leave a Reply

