Chanel Medallion Tote

June 12, 2011

So as my obsession for bags grows exponentially, I find myself interested in not only the latest “it” bags but also some old classics. One such classic is the Chanel Medallion Tote. I knew I didn’t want a Chanel bag that was too aging or womanly, as I am still young. I always thought this bag was a bit more young and fresh compared to say the Jumbo flap (which I plan to buy in a few years!).

I first saw this bag on Lauren Conrad on The Hills in countless episodes and I really fell in love with it, albeit gradually. Today I just watched a Hills rerun and Lauren happened to be toting this tote around and my interested was rekindled 🙂 So now I am officially obsessed! (again)

What a beauty! And here are some pictures of the girl who got me obsessed with this bag in the first place:

 

Both of these outfits are a bit dressed up but I love that the bag can be worn dressed up or down, day or night. I can’t wait to get my hands on this amazing Chanel!

Leave a Reply

